forbot
+38 (056) 370-13-43
Agroprod invest, OOO
  • Agroprod invest, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Cutlet Peasant in a fatty grid
Check availability 
Cutlet Peasant in a fatty grid Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg "Peasant in a Fatty Grid" cutlet of TM "Frying Cooking" - Unusual juiciness, natural structure and faultless flavoring properties, a dish is the real find for true judges of...
Group: Meat semi-finished products
Pelmeni Frying Cooking
Check availability 
Pelmeni Frying Cooking Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg Quantity in a box, piece. to / unitary enterprise 5 kg 5 kg In more detail on our website
Group: Pelmeny
Forcemeat pork and beef Peasant - m / the block of 15 kg 3 on 5
Check availability 
Forcemeat pork and beef Peasant - m / the block of 15 kg 3 on 5 Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg Quantity in a box, piece. to / unitary enterprise 15 kg 3 In more detail on our website
Group: Minced meat
Forcemeat pork and beef Peasant LUXURY - a tray of 1 kg
Check availability 
Forcemeat pork and beef Peasant LUXURY - a tray of 1 kg Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg Quantity in a box, piece. to / unitary enterprise 12 kg 12 Peasant Luxury forcemeat of TM "Frying Cooking" is the improved compounding of Forcemeat of fillet of pork, Peasant...
Group: Minced meat
Sausage Mergets thin in a mutton cherev (ZSVU)
Check availability 
Sausage Mergets thin in a mutton chereva (ZSVU) Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg Sausages "Mergez" of the Frying Cooking trademark - is made of mutton and beef, and also a large amount of spices and seasonings: paprika, hot Chilean...
Group: Sausages
Sausage on house (ZSVU)
Check availability 
Sausage on house (ZSVU) Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg Sausages "On House" the Frying Cooking trademark. Home-made sausage is always a favourite dish in each family. Appetizing, juicy, fragrant house sausages are an excellent choice...
Group: Meat semi-finished products
Sausage Bavarian (ZSVU)
Check availability 
Sausage Bavarian (ZSVU) Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg Sausages the "Bavarian" TM "Frying Cooking" - a zamechatelnayazakuska to beer! They are loved by all and those who love beer, and those who prefer to do without it as these sausages...
Group: Meat semi-finished products
Sausage Munich (ZSVU)
Check availability 
Sausage Munich (ZSVU) Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg Sausages the "Munich" TM "Frying Cooking" - German cuisine is famous for fragrant, nourishing and tasty sausages. And as the most tasty by right are considered — the Munich...
Group: Meat semi-finished products
Sausage for a grill (ZSVU)
Check availability 
Sausage for a grill (ZSVU) Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg Sausages "For the Grill" the Frying Cooking trademark. The real men's food is cooked, as well as in ancient times, on coals. There is nothing more perfectly, than to sit at a...
Group: Meat semi-finished products
Sausage Mergets thin in a mutton chereva (ZS)
Check availability 
Sausage Mergets thin in a mutton chereva (ZS) Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg Sausages "Mergez" of the Frying Cooking trademark - is made of mutton and beef, and also a large amount of spices and seasonings: paprika, hot Chilean pepper,...
Group: Sausages
Sausage on house (ZS)
Check availability 
Sausage on house (ZS) Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg Sausages "On House" the Frying Cooking trademark. Home-made sausage is always a favourite dish in each family. Appetizing, juicy, fragrant house sausages are an excellent choice...
Group: Meat semi-finished products
Sausage Bavarian (ZS)
Check availability 
Sausage Bavarian (ZS) Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg Sausages the "Bavarian" TM "Frying Cooking" - a zamechatelnayazakuska to beer! They are loved by all and those who love beer, and those who prefer to do without it as these sausages...
Group: Meat semi-finished products
Sausage Munich (ZS)
Check availability 
Sausage Munich (ZS) Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg Sausages the "Munich" TM "Frying Cooking" - German cuisine is famous for fragrant, nourishing and tasty sausages. And as the most tasty by right are considered — the Munich sausages...
Group: Meat semi-finished products
Sausage for a grill (ZS)
Check availability 
Sausage for a grill (ZS) Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg Sausages "For the Grill" the Frying Cooking trademark. The real men's food is cooked, as well as in ancient times, on coals. There is nothing more perfectly, than to sit at a...
Group: Meat semi-finished products
Chicken stick
Check availability 
Chicken stick Type of packaging Weight of packing, kg to / unitary enterprise 3 kg Chicken stick" TM "Frying Cooking" - Delicate taste is created by gentle chicken meat and golden onions with fragrant and spicy spices. Chicken sticks of the Frying Cooking trademark are...
Group: Meat semi-finished products

Description

Products catalog Agroprod invest, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (056) 370-13-43
Агропрод инвест, ООО
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • Агропрод инвест, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Котлета Селянская в жировой сетке
В наличии
23.10 UAH
Котлета Селянская в жировой сетке Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Котлета "Селянская в жировой сетке" ТМ "Жарка Варка" - Необыкновенная сочность, натуральный состав и безупречные вкусовые свойства, блюдо является настоящей находкой для истинных ценителей вкусной...
Группа: Котлеты
Пельмени Жарка Варка
В наличии
23.10 UAH
Пельмени Жарка Варка Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг Кол-во в ящике, шт. к/уп 5 кг 5 кг Подробнее на нашем сайте
Группа: Пельмени
Фарш свино-говяжий Селянский - м/блок 15 кг 3 по 5
В наличии
20.35 UAH
Фарш свино-говяжий Селянский - м/блок 15 кг 3 по 5 Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг Кол-во в ящике, шт. к/уп 15 кг 3 Подробнее на нашем сайте
Группа: Мясной фарш
Фарш свино-говяжий Селянский ЛЮКС  - лоток 1 кг
В наличии
27.50 UAH
Фарш свино-говяжий Селянский ЛЮКС - лоток 1 кг Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг Кол-во в ящике, шт. к/уп 12 кг 12 Фарш "Селянский Люкс" ТМ "Жарка Варка" это улучшенная рецептура Фарша Селянского с более высоким содержанием филе свинины и говядины, и улучшеными вкусовыми...
Группа: Мясной фарш
Колбаса Мергец тонкая в бараньем череве (ЗСВУ)
В наличии
62.70 UAH
Колбаса Мергец тонкая в бараньей череве (ЗСВУ) Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Колбаски "Мергез"торговой марки "Жарка Варка" - изготавливается из баранины и говядины, а также большого количества специй и приправ: паприка, острый чилийский перец, кориандр, тмин,...
Группа: Колбаски
Колбаса по домашнему (ЗСВУ)
В наличии
49.50 UAH
Колбаса по домашнему (ЗСВУ) Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Колбаски "По Домашнему" торговой марки "Жарка Варка". Домашняя колбаса всегда является любимым блюдом в каждой семье. Аппетитные, сочные, ароматные домашние колбаски -это отличный выбор и для застолья,...
Группа: Колбаски
Колбаса Баварская (ЗСВУ)
В наличии
51.70 UAH
Колбаса Баварская (ЗСВУ) Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Колбаски "Баварские" ТМ "Жарка Варка" - замечательнаязакуска к пиву! Их любят все и те, кто пиво любит, и те, кто предпочитает обходиться без него, поскольку эти колбаски восхитительно пахнут и отличаются...
Группа: Колбаски
Колбаса Мюнхенская (ЗСВУ)
В наличии
49.50 UAH
Колбаса Мюнхенская (ЗСВУ) Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Колбаски "Мюнхенские" ТМ "Жарка Варка" - немецкая кухня славится ароматными, сытными и вкусными колбасками. И самыми вкусными по праву считаются— мюнхенские колбаски мюнхенские. Приготовленные из смеси...
Группа: Колбаски
Колбаса для гриля (ЗСВУ)
В наличии
49.50 UAH
Колбаса для гриля (ЗСВУ) Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Колбаски "Для Гриля"торговой марки "Жарка Варка". Настоящая мужская пища готовится, как и в древние времена, на углях. Нет ничего прекраснее, чем сидеть у переносного гриля и вести неспешную дружескую беседу....
Группа: Колбаски
Колбаса Мергец тонкая в бараньей череве (ЗС)
В наличии
60.50 UAH
Колбаса Мергец тонкая в бараньей череве (ЗС) Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Колбаски "Мергез"торговой марки "Жарка Варка" - изготавливается из баранины и говядины, а также большого количества специй и приправ: паприка, острый чилийский перец, кориандр, тмин,...
Группа: Колбаски
Колбаса по домашнему (ЗС)
В наличии
46.20 UAH
Колбаса по домашнему (ЗС) Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Колбаски "По Домашнему" торговой марки "Жарка Варка". Домашняя колбаса всегда является любимым блюдом в каждой семье. Аппетитные, сочные, ароматные домашние колбаски -это отличный выбор и для застолья, и...
Группа: Колбаски
Колбаса Баварская (ЗС)
В наличии
48.40 UAH
Колбаса Баварская (ЗС) Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Колбаски "Баварские" ТМ "Жарка Варка" - замечательнаязакуска к пиву! Их любят все и те, кто пиво любит, и те, кто предпочитает обходиться без него, поскольку эти колбаски восхитительно пахнут и отличаются...
Группа: Колбаски
Колбаса Мюнхенская (ЗС)
В наличии
46.20 UAH
Колбаса Мюнхенская (ЗС) Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Колбаски "Мюнхенские" ТМ "Жарка Варка" - немецкая кухня славится ароматными, сытными и вкусными колбасками. И самыми вкусными по праву считаются— мюнхенские колбаски мюнхенские. Приготовленные из смеси...
Группа: Колбаски
Колбаса для гриля (ЗС)
В наличии
46.20 UAH
Колбаса для гриля (ЗС) Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Колбаски "Для Гриля"торговой марки "Жарка Варка". Настоящая мужская пища готовится, как и в древние времена, на углях. Нет ничего прекраснее, чем сидеть у переносного гриля и вести неспешную дружескую беседу....
Группа: Колбаски
Куриная палочка
В наличии
24.20 UAH
Куриная палочка Вид упаковки Вес упаковки, кг к/уп 3 кг Куриная палочка" ТМ "Жарка Варка"- Деликатный вкус создают нежное куриное мясо и золотистый лук с ароматными и пряными специями. Куриные палочки торговой марки Жарка Варка приготовлены с использованием ручного труда,...
Группа: Куриные палочки

Описание

Каталог товаров Агропрод инвест, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги